Health Services » Nurses

Nurses

School

Nurse

Contact Information

Green Meadows

Mary Jennison, BSN, RN, NCSN

Phone:   413-566-8176
FAX:       413-566-2089
email:     mjennison@hwrsd.org

Mile Tree

Susan Pirog, BSN,RN 

Phone:   413-596-9581
FAX:       413-596-9581
email:    spirog@hwrsd.org

Minnechaug

Janet Shea, MPA, BSN, RN, NCSN

Shannon Frederick, BSN, RN

Phone:   413-279-3815
FAX:       413-599-1572
email:    jshea@hwrsd.org

             sfrederick@hwrsd.org       

Soule Road

Debbie Nickerson, BSN, RN, NCSN

Phone:   413-596-9713
FAX:       413-599-1742
email:    dnickerson@hwrsd.org

Stony Hill

Kiara Fryer, BSN, RN, NCSN

Phone:   413-596-9583
FAX:       413-596-4497
email:     kfryer@hwrsd.org

Wilbraham Middle

Jennifer Puhalski, BSN, RN, NCSN

Katie Woytowicz, BSN, RN

Phone:   413-599-1857
FAX:       413-599-1857
email:    jpuhalski@hwrsd.org

              kwoytowicz@hwrsd.org

Nurse Leader

Teri Brand, BSN, RN, NCSN

Phone:   413-566-5060, ext. 11
FAX:       413-566-5190
email:     tbrand@hwrsd.org