School Committee » Home

Home

Patrick Kiernan (Chairman) (W)
 
 pkiernan@hwrsd.org
 Sean Kennedy (Vice Chairman) (W)
 

Michelle Emirzian (Secretary) (W)

 

 memirzian@hwrsd.org

William Bontempi (W)

wbontempi@hwrsd.org 

Sherrill Caruana (W)

scaruana@hwrsd.org

Rita Vail (H)

rvail@hwrsd.org

Heather Zanetti (H)

hzanetti@hwrsd.org