School Committee » Home

Home

School Committee Members 2018-2019

 

William Bontempi (Chair) (W)

wbontempi@hwrsd.org 

Michelle Emirzian (Vice Chair) (W)

memirzian@hwrsd.org

Sean Kennedy (Secretary) (W)

skennedy@hwrsd.org

Sherrill Caruana (W)

scaruana@hwrsd.org

Patrick Kiernan (W)

 pkiernan@hwrsd.org

Currently Vacant (H)

 

Heather Zanetti (H)

hzanetti@hwrsd.org